Question: How Many European Country?

How many countries are in Europe? Europe is shared by 50 countries. By the conventional definition, there are 44 sovereign states or nations in Europe. Not included are several countries namely Turkey, which occupies only a small part of East Thrace on the European Balkan Peninsula. What are the 44 countries of Europe? Here’s our […]